Justin Warren, President

jwarren@birminghamec.com


Mark Porter, Estimator

mporter@birminghamec.com


Evelyn Warren, Business Manager

ewarren@birminghamec.com


Karen Thornton, Business Manager

kthornton@birminghamec.com


Dale Mosakowski, Field Superintendent

dale@birminghamec.com


Joe Miliano, Fire Alarm Division Manager

jmiliano@birminghamec.com


Contact Us

Message Us

Birmingham Electrical Contractors, INC

5299 Southland Circle

Bessemer AL 35022 US


Phone: 205-277-9845

​Fax: 205-277-9846

Key Contacts